Club President:  

Club Vice President: 

Club Secretary:  

Club Treasurer: Lori Calderone

Social Media

Join us on the following Social Media outlets:

Facebook: Click Here

Flickr: Click Here

Directions to the Club Meeting Place:

Sparta Ambulance Building - Meeting Place

All Content © Sparta Camera Club and their respective members.
No photos displayed on this site may be used without permission from the credited photographer.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software