• Home
  • Welcome 2012-2013 club officers

Welcome 2012-2013 club officers

Thursday, June 14, 2012 4:47 PM | Deleted user
President: Gina Pierson
Vice President: Clarke Warren
Secretary: Dominic Zampella
Treasurer: Betty Herb


  • Tuesday, August 21, 2012 2:52 PM | Deleted user
    Congratulations to all . . . it's going to be a great year!
    Link  •  Reply

All Content © Sparta Camera Club and their respective members.
No photos displayed on this site may be used without permission from the credited photographer.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software